march 19 2023

updating my site. got an sd card recently so i may start using our old digital camera, which means there could be photos soon. i've been listening to some new music lately too. insect / suspect by pigface is good (:

march 27 2023

planning to do a big site update today :3 i also found the digital camera but the sd card didnt work ): i'm excited for something soon but idk what. guess im just excited in general. halloween is 217 days away so thats something to be excited about (: its starting to get a bit warmer here but its still around 50 degrees (fahrenheit). kinda excited for summer bc i got some new cargo shorts but the sun is gonna be out longer so i have to go outside later if i want it to be dark (i do)

january 13 2024

updating this again. it's been a while. i got some horror magazines recently (six rue morgue issues and a fangoria issue) and they've been fun to look through. my dvd collection is slowly growing too! i've been mainly collecting evil dead related stuff (i won a cosplay contest at a convention last year with my ash cosplay! i made the chainsaw & harness/holster myself and painted/dyed other parts of the costume). i might post some photos of my necronomicon replica here. i'm also super excited because 1. i may be going to another convention at the end of the month AND 2. me, my sister, and one of our friends may be going to see my life with the thrill kill kult in a couple months!!!! i've been a fan of mlwttkk for a year or two now and i'm super pumped to be seeing them live. i'll be getting a haircut between now and then and i might post a picture here. i'm gonna go for a deathhawk like i had a year ago, but it's gonna be shorter this time and i'll have the long bits in front of my ears. OH and i got a new camera!!!! and it works!!! i'll be posting some things here when i get the pictures transferred to my computer.